Share access levels

Share access levels

You can define the sharing access levels to folders at your 4shared account in a matter of a few clicks.

The “Share access levels” feature is useful for everyone, who wishes to share particular folders with their relatives,friends and collegues. You even may let them manage certain folders if it’s necessary.

In particular you may allow other users to:
  • browse files in a certain folder;
  • copy/paste files;
  • rename/delete files;
  • upload new files to the folder;
  • create versatile subfolders;
  • download any file;
  • download the whole folder.
In this respect, the “Share Access Levels“feature is also helpful for colleagues, working on the same project in different offices, for instance, whereas their boss can also access the project folder to check how the job is being done.